Heritage > Counties > Ireland

Tipperary, Ireland

Located in the province of Munster Tipperary is separated into two for administration purposes.

North Tipperary has it's administrative headquarters in the town of Nenagh. It covers an area of some 772 square miles and has a population of 62,000.

South Tipperary has it's administration headquarters in the town of Clonmel and covers an area of 872 square miles with a population of some 79,000.

The South includes part of the Golden Vale, a dairy farming region.

What colour are you?

All designs © Knight International Bulgarian Property Specialist 2001 - 2007